Visit our Partner Sites: Florida Lakes Spa and Florida Lakes Vein Center

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Florida Lakes Surgical

General & Robotic Surgeons located in Sebring, FL

25 total reviews

Florida Lakes Surgical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Lakes Surgical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

June R.
Submitted 05/10/21
Always am extremely comfortable with everyone in the office, they treat patience as well as respect like they would want to be treated. Very friendly
Jacqueline G.
Submitted 05/04/21
The staff and the ultrasound tech are awesome
Sheri C.
Submitted 04/30/21
Dr Thomas Lackey and his Staff DEFINES EXCELLENCE Dr Lackey is Stellar in his profession and ever so Compassionate. He explains the health issue at matter in terms that I can understand. It was a Remarkable surgery and he calms me in every step including the Post Op phase, where some doctors fail in this step by a rushing you to the end_ be happy to know there's No rushing out the door with this team because Dr Lackey provides unique care per individuals understanding. Thankyou also, to his oustanding Team_ Setting the Bar at highest level. I trust him and hisTeam with all of my health & surgical issues. Currently, I am a Colostomy Reversal Patient
Christine G.
Submitted 04/20/21
Very short wait! Nurses are fantastic - Jackie is wonderful. Dr. Shore is very nice, honest, and knowledgeable.
Daisy V.
Submitted 04/17/21
Great experience
Michael R.
Submitted 04/15/21
Dr. Shore fixed a painful problem I've been dealing with for like 8/9 months. Took awhile but seeing him healed this terrible infection. Would highly recommend.
Ivette F.
Submitted 04/15/21
I love the service on this office
Fred L.
Submitted 04/11/21
Dr.Shores is very good at what he dose as a Surgeon. Tells you what you need to know about the procedure takes time with you answering all questions. Very satisfied 4 weeks after .
Karen G.
Submitted 04/09/21
Thankful for Dr. Lackey and his staff!
Elba P.
Submitted 04/08/21
Great place always very attentive, I have recieved very good care always.
Lloyd H.
Submitted 03/31/21
very helpful and knowledge
Megan B.
Submitted 03/30/21
My sclerotherapy with Carol was great. Minimal pain and I was out within an hour. It has only been one week since my treatment so I can’t see any results yet, but I am excited for the overall outcome.
Byron W.
Submitted 03/30/21
My experience with Dr Shore has been very positive, although it has been very lengthy, I am looking forward to a satisfactory outcome.
Amon R.
Submitted 03/29/21
Everything was great. Every person was very professional, courteous, and very helpful and knowledgeable.
Kristin C.
Submitted 03/19/21
Professional, Courteous Dr Lackey takes the time to listen to you and provides wonderful feedback in a positive manner, providing step by step solutions and setting your mind at ease
Florence H.
Submitted 03/17/21
Very pleased, Dr. Shore was very helpful, compassionate, and informative, I would definitely go back to him.
Rebecca P.
Submitted 03/10/21
quick, doctor was accurate and explainecd everything. Nurses checked vitals quickly. receptionist was curteous and checked me in withiut waiting. Felt cofindent about procedure to be done.
Christine G.
Submitted 03/05/21
I went to Dr. Shore for a consultation. He spent plenty of time with us and gave the needed opinion.
Lissette J.
Submitted 03/04/21
Great staff
Liliana M.
Submitted 02/23/21
Dr. Lackey is a really easy doctor to talk too. He tries to help in anyway he can before having too do extreme procedures to you. In my experience with Dr. Lackey have been great and a great listener. The staff that works with him are A+++