Visit our Partner Sites: Florida Lakes Spa and Florida Lakes Vein Center

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Florida Lakes Surgical

General & Robotic Surgeons located in Sebring, FL

180 total reviews

Florida Lakes Surgical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 180 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Lakes Surgical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eva C.
Submitted 07/01/22
They know how to treat their patients and they also listen to them when they talk to them and i think he is a great Dr.
Kalyn F.
Submitted 06/30/22
Very caring Doctor!! listened to my concerns and took action to get me better!
Sharon A.
Submitted 06/29/22
Only had the consult. The PA was very nice and answered all my questions. Will be having an ultrasound at the end of next month. But everything was great today.
Christina M.
Submitted 06/28/22
Great Doctor
Esmeralda M.
Submitted 06/21/22
Very good and Pleasant people clean environment
Robert G.
Submitted 06/17/22
I needed a prescription refilled as I only have one day left. Have not been notified?
Larry G.
Submitted 06/16/22
I was nervous about my procedure, everyone put me at ease . It was a good experience.
Danny N.
Submitted 06/14/22
Very pleasant and quick to get in and out. Staff was very nice and knowledgeable. Recommend to friends and family.
Bertha M.
Submitted 06/14/22
Everyone so kind
Miriam S.
Submitted 06/11/22
Excelente
Miriam S.
Submitted 06/11/22
Good
Delorise K.
Submitted 06/04/22
Everyone was friendly, and listened to my issues
Steve Z.
Submitted 06/01/22
Outstanding service. Dr. Lackey and team are top notch.
Alberto P.
Submitted 05/25/22
The best of service. Everyone at the facility is wonderful
Rockie M.
Submitted 05/24/22
Excellent
Rockie M.
Submitted 05/23/22
He was a great. Did a real good job. One of the best in sebring
Ramon B.
Submitted 05/20/22
Verry good service
Annie C.
Submitted 05/18/22
Awesome….. Everyone is friendly and very Professional…I highly recommend them for your medical care.. Thanks!!
Terry A.
Submitted 05/18/22
My visit was with Rachel Sims. She was a sharp medical person. She was knowledgeable and helped me with the problems I have.
Gary F.
Submitted 05/18/22
Explained the procedure I will be having very well ,and informed me what I need to do.