Visit our Partner Sites: Florida Lakes Spa and Florida Lakes Vein Center

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Florida Lakes Surgical

General & Robotic Surgeons located in Sebring, FL

4.84/5 Star Rating
270 total reviews

Florida Lakes Surgical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 270 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Lakes Surgical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shawn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Great doctors
Edwin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
It was very explanatory , everyone took their time on their findings & suggestions Edwin Graff
Melissa J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Rachel Sims was extremely professional and knowledgeable. She explained everything to me so I could understand it.
Walter O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Excellent!
Thomas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Pleasant atmosphere. Friendly, courteous and professional. T.
Stacy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Fast, easy, everyone was very nice.
Karla S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/21
The staff is great here. All are very kind knowledgeable.
Alicia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Fabulous great doctor great staff.
Ilse C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Good
Jayne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
The staff and nurses are awesome. They call you by name and answer your questions without hesitation or having to ask someone else. Rachel is the Bomb. Can't say enough good things about her.
Daniel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr. Lackey was very knowledgeable of what he was doing and very good to explain the procedures. Post op explanation of needed care were superb and clear.
Wade L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
As always very satisfied they are very polite and professional!!!
Melissa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
My 1st time visit went very well the staff was friendly an professional. I met with Rachel an she was really great . My next appt. is next month an we will go from there, I am really hoping with my situation I cam get help.
Michael R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Great Doctor, Professional and Knowledgeable both staff and Doctor. Clean facilities.
Kathy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Fantastic clinic!!!
Vincent M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Very good service the wait was a little long but okay.
Patricia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Everyone is always nice and friendly
Pamela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
Great!! Staff and Dr.s are excellent!!
Victor B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/21
Dr. Lackey is a too quiet Doctor. Don’t expect to have a clarification of your treatment from him unless you ask. But he is a good doctor and knows what he is doing. His staff is great. Marjorie, Carol and Marty can’t be better. The really make you feel how patient care should look like. I can compare their treatment as good as Moffit Cancer Center which is a extremely high standards in patients care.
Blanca K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
I am confident with such an upstanding Dr His staff was hands on friendly. He will be doing another procedure. He is a caring understanding doctor. Have confidence in his abilities.