Visit our Partner Sites: Florida Lakes Spa and Florida Lakes Vein Center

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Florida Lakes Surgical

General & Robotic Surgeons located in Sebring, FL

4.84/5 Star Rating
270 total reviews

Florida Lakes Surgical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 270 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Lakes Surgical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Luis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
Great team very helpful and polite.
Tonya C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
The staff in this office is AMAZING!
Shirley D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
Great doctor and his girls very polite and caring
Francis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Excellent… Thank you!! Blessings
Mithras S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr. Lackey gave my life back. I feel healthier and stronger. A no veiner!
Lewis Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Happy
Valory M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Amazing Doctor and Staff, Love You All
Alice K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
The staff, Rachael and Dr. Lackey are very caring, tender and informational for my post surgical needs. Thank you.
Joanne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/21
Very informative.
Joseph H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/21
I had a very good experience
Norma P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Everyone from the from office to the nurse and PA were exceeding kind, patient and explained all concepts and procedures in detail.
Nancy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Great! Staff professional and made to feel comfortable.. ta-da!!
Selina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Rachel was great!
Michele D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
First thing is everyone is friendly and courteous. Dr. Lackey had mega compassion for his patients. He understands me and that’s awesome because I’m a complicated person. Very clean office and the rooms are serene with wonderful wall art and the paint is calming and serene.
Donna K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
Dr. Lackey listened carefully, and gave good feedback, medications and a test to hopefully resolve my issues. Very pleasant appt. Felt positive about outcome.
Michael D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
Very nice office all the girls are nice and Dr Shore explained everything so I could understand.
Henry E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Doctor was very clear and open to questions. Very professional, pleasant and on time!
Nancy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Excellent care.
Elizabeth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
Wonderful!
Robert R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
Everyone was very helpful even tho transportation was late. Very helpful with the paitent.