Visit our Partner Sites: Florida Lakes Spa and Florida Lakes Vein Center

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Florida Lakes Surgical

General & Robotic Surgeons located in Sebring, FL

4.84/5 Star Rating
270 total reviews

Florida Lakes Surgical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 270 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Lakes Surgical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amanda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Best doctor best customer service
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Dr Lackey is the best !
Larry G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Very professional
Terrie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
I am very pleased with my experience. Every one is very professional and compassionate. I was a little bit scared. But the nurse was very good with settling me down and Dr. Lackey was very professional and very compassionate. He made me comfortable and was impressed. Thanks for taking the time to make sure I was at ease.
Iris D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Thanks to all that help me on my visit with the doctor Thank you Doctor you one of the Best
Jeanne P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
The office staff was very respectful and helpful. I was able to reach them by phone and actually talk to a person.
Maria G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Had my pressure done quick,professional, had me relaxed and followup went very good. Would recommend to others.
Stephanie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Everyone always nice and professional...issue always discussed in detail and always asked if I have any questions
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/22
Very Friendly
Maritza P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Eficientes y profesionales
Rodger J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Very good did not have to wait long and a very nice lady stayed after hours to wait with us until transport came thank you
Linda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Excellent
Ashby E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Great!
Lynn A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Even though the appointment ran an hour over, the Nurse practitioner I saw was very professional and knowledgeable.
Lisa B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Dr. Lackey was fantastic with my gallbladder surgery as is his nursing staff highly recommend. The only reason for the 4 star review is the lack of communication with some of the office staff. I requested medical records via email twice; then a very detailed voicemail requesting a call back three weeks later nothing! Today I walked in for a follow up only to be told no one was available to help me the Dr. was in surgery no one bothered to call me; when you live 20 miles away those things matter!
John N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
I went in with a questionable issue on my arm, they examined the arm and doing the source of the problem and suggested procedures to resolve over time
Kristina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
The services were professional and friendly.
Ernest C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Very good,Excellent!
Constance G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Very professional, kind,and friendly
Mary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
I love his pa she is awesome