Visit our Partner Sites: Florida Lakes Spa and Florida Lakes Vein Center

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Florida Lakes Surgical

General & Robotic Surgeons located in Sebring, FL

4.84/5 Star Rating
270 total reviews

Florida Lakes Surgical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 270 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Lakes Surgical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patrick D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Smooth and professional!
Michelle M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Ok
Gemetrius F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
The doctor was awesome, the office was nice and clean. I should have taken the time out to educate myself on my insurance.. Come to find out the physician is in network, but the hospital that he uses is out of my network. Tried explaining that to the insurance person, who was telling me that the hospital would still see me.. But it would be much higher if I went out of network
Ella P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
You explain things very
Alberto K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
Superb Patient Care
Luis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Excellent service.
Lorraine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Very nice staff and service was fast, Dr Lackey was pleasant and answered my questions.
Rustin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Other than my procedure I found a very knowledgeable the staff is awesome did their best to distract me from what was going on for the most part I think it succeeded can't wait to come back next week and then have my surgery
Corey H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Excellent!!
Eva C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
They know how to treat their patients and they also listen to them when they talk to them and i think he is a great Dr.
Kalyn F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Very caring Doctor!! listened to my concerns and took action to get me better!
Sharon A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Only had the consult. The PA was very nice and answered all my questions. Will be having an ultrasound at the end of next month. But everything was great today.
Christina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Great Doctor
Esmeralda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Very good and Pleasant people clean environment
Robert G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
I needed a prescription refilled as I only have one day left. Have not been notified?
Larry G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
I was nervous about my procedure, everyone put me at ease . It was a good experience.
Danny N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Very pleasant and quick to get in and out. Staff was very nice and knowledgeable. Recommend to friends and family.
Bertha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Everyone so kind
Miriam S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
Excelente
Miriam S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
Good