Visit our Partner Sites: Florida Lakes Spa and Florida Lakes Vein Center

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Florida Lakes Surgical

General & Robotic Surgeons located in Sebring, FL

4.84/5 Star Rating
270 total reviews

Florida Lakes Surgical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 270 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Lakes Surgical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Delorise K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
Everyone was friendly, and listened to my issues
Steve Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Outstanding service. Dr. Lackey and team are top notch.
Alberto P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
The best of service. Everyone at the facility is wonderful
Rockie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Excellent
Rockie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
He was a great. Did a real good job. One of the best in sebring
Ramon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Verry good service
Annie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Awesome….. Everyone is friendly and very Professional…I highly recommend them for your medical care.. Thanks!!
Terry A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
My visit was with Rachel Sims. She was a sharp medical person. She was knowledgeable and helped me with the problems I have.
Gary F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Explained the procedure I will be having very well ,and informed me what I need to do.
Joseph W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Very efficient and professional. Well trained staff and explained options very clearly. Listened to my concerns and responded clearly. I will definitely come back if needed. Thanks...Joe
Linda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Everyone was nice and informative.
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Very good
Audrey R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Wondrtful
Kristina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Everyone was kind, considerate and professional.
Debra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
I didn’t have to wait at all and the staff was amazing
Roger W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Nurse practioner was great.
Kay M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/22
Courteous, short wait time, excellent dressisg change. Very thorough with wound care education and follow up. I would highly recommend Dr. Lackey and Rachel Sims, ARNP.
Magdaline O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Excelente
Christopher S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Amazing as always
Rockie M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/22
It was fast and very good felt at ease with dr and staff. Everything went really well. Well informed on the procedures . This is five instead of four. Thanks to everyone there