Visit our Partner Sites: Florida Lakes Spa and Florida Lakes Vein Center

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Florida Lakes Surgical

General & Robotic Surgeons located in Sebring, FL

4.84/5 Star Rating
270 total reviews

Florida Lakes Surgical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 270 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Lakes Surgical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lynda N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Grest staff!
Veronica S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Doctor Lackey was kind to get me in for my emergency treatment. I’m feeling great!
Barry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Fantastic
Nelly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Son my buenos y muy profesionales, estoy feliz con los resultados
Nelly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Excelente atención
Georgia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Very well taken care of, Dr.Lackey and staff are easy to talk with.
Karen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Rachel is he best! She is friendly but professional and makes me feel like she really cares about me.
Cindy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Very good experience
Cindy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Great job . Very professional.
Troy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
I have been with dr lackey and Rachel for the past three years . They do what they say and follow threw with any request I have had
Dale S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
They are very prompt and professional. I have had five treatments so far for varicose veins and more to go. So far, so good.
Larry G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
Professional
Larry G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
Professional
Larry G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
Professional
Thomas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
The sincere warmth and friendliness of Florida Lakes Surgical is uplifting... The medical care and expertise is widely recognized and respected. None better.
Lon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
His nurse practitioner is awesome, the receptionist I believe is Billie was very pleasant and a wealth of information nice place
Nelly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Muy bueno todo el servicio, los Dr muy amables
Ruth L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Always great! I don’t trust doctors in Highlands County but Dr Lackey and Rachel are the exception. Great service, caring and compassionate. Best doctor in Highlands in my opinion.
Bonnie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Very little waiting, staff and surgeon very competent from my point of view
Robbin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
On Time and very informative