Visit our Partner Sites: Florida Lakes Spa and Florida Lakes Vein Center

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Florida Lakes Surgical

General & Robotic Surgeons located in Sebring, FL

4.84/5 Star Rating
270 total reviews

Florida Lakes Surgical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 270 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Lakes Surgical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shynieka J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Very friendly staff, Dr. Lackey very professional and informative. Answered all questions before, during, and after procedure. Very gentle with during procedure. I wish I had visited this office years ago, my varicose veins would've been closed. Thank you Dr.Lackey and staff
Stephanie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Very friendly and fast
Myrna A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Great service
Stephen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
Such wonderful people in this office. From check in to check out. Rachel and Ashley were outstanding
Diane K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
Did not have to wait long.
Olivia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
My experience was exceptionaly pleasant. I have and will continue to recommend anyone with vein issues to see Dr Lackey and members of his staff.
Norman P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Ultrasound, then looked at wound on my left calf, bandaged, instructions in care. Well done.
Catherine N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Always enjoy the great staff. Friendly and efficient front desk people and the medical staff always has my concerns as their first priority!
Kelly Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
The doctor answered all my questions
Linda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/21
Great staff fantastic Doctors
Tina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
Very friendly and welcoming
Lorraine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Great
Eva C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
I was happy with the service they gave me. It was quick very thankful
Don M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
I didn’t expect actions so fast and easy. Professional Services
Kenneth J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
I experienced a hand injury which created a pretty significant wound and loss of flesh on my finger. Dr. Lackey started the process of skin grafting using fish skin and rebuilt what had been lost. After five weeks and four grafts, my finger is nearly back to 100%. I would highly recommend Dr. Lackey and his practitioner Rachel and his entire staff.
Steven C.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
Very caring and thorough. Informative
Adrianne P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
The office staff were great. When I met Dr Shore and went over my issues he was patient and explained everything. I left there happy with Dr Shore
Tammy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/21
Brittany did an amazing job during my spa treatment! She was very professional, pleasant, and helpful as well as educational on what type of skin products she recommended I should use after my treatment.
Joyce R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Great experience with my ultrasound. Both technicians were very nice and answered all my questions.
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
Had a sonogram done on my legs…both people who did it were great.