Visit our Partner Sites: Florida Lakes Spa and Florida Lakes Vein Center

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Florida Lakes Surgical

General & Robotic Surgeons located in Sebring, FL

4.84/5 Star Rating
270 total reviews

Florida Lakes Surgical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 270 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Lakes Surgical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ross B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/22
Very good
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/22
Post op surgery. Explained everything and scheduled additional procedures.
Annie V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
After my surgery I’ve been in for my check ups everything was explained to me step-by-step when I ask questions they was explain to me so that I can understand what was going on once again job well done thank you Annie Vinson
Elizabeth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Great
Nancy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Recently visited Dr Lackey's office for an Ultrasound on my legs, they took me in ahead of my appointment and completed the exam very professionally. Very friendly staff.
Shirley D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
great
Richard R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Very pleased, staff listened to my concerns snd provided a plan of care
Arelis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Dr: Lackey very professional and very helpful. He staff very friendly and helpful
Valeria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Dr. Lackey and his staff treated me with so much care. I was scheduled for surgery the same day i had the consult. Great doctor that cares about the wellness of his patients!
Linda E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Thank you for saving my life!
Linda C.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
My appt was 3:10 for just a review of my PET scan. I was to see Medina. I sat for an hour while office staff seemed to be unconcerned talking and laughing. Finally I asked for a copy of the PET and a refund of my copay and drove home
Vicki M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Dr.lakeys office took me same day due to an emergency even though I wasn’t an established patient, they were so nice and accommodating,
Christina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Always a great experience
Karen N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Very good
John D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Great. Thank you
Consuelo G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Nice
Elizabeth J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
The APRN is helpful, knowledgeable and kind. Great experience coming here
Luis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Excellent attitude from everyone.
Sharlene B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Always the best.
Cathy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
I absolutely loved everyone I met today. They were all so kind and helpful. When my former surgeon quit doing bariatric surgery in the middle of my prep for surgery, I had no idea what to do. You made it easy. Thank you