Visit our Partner Sites: Florida Lakes Spa and Florida Lakes Vein Center

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Florida Lakes Surgical

General & Robotic Surgeons located in Sebring, FL

4.84/5 Star Rating
270 total reviews

Florida Lakes Surgical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 270 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Lakes Surgical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brenda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Very pleasant and relaxing atmosphere very warm and friendly personnel excellent care from Doctor and Nurses
Ernesto C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Seamless.
Adrianne P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
I had gallbladder surgery. I was told at first it would be dr Shore. Then I found out it was Dr Lackey. I met him and talked before I had surgery. He was wonderful. I would recommend him to everyone I know
Tina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
The whole office is great, they are professional as well as kind and caring
Constance G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Friendly, polite etc.
Patricia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
I did't have to wait long, all the girls are great, also the doctors
Antonette H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Well done
Brenda E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Everyone was very nice and helpful!!
Sharlene H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
I have been going here for7 yrs. Always treated with respect. Everyone is extremely knowledgeable in their field. Dr Lackey is an excellent surgeon whom I trust with my life.
Nerivonne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Nice staff
Trudy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Very good. Everyone was great… kind, concerned. Answered my questions & we’re encouraging! A blessing for sure. Appeared to have a handle on my issues & felt they could handle the situation thru to total healing!
Mekesha C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
I haven’t been to his office in years but his energy was the same and he’s still that down to earth dr that allows you to feel overly welcomed and comfortable while in his office. The staff was awesome
Theresa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/21
The staff and everyone in that office is very caring and considerate and respectful and very happy go lucky people and I like being in a place like that that makes me feel comfortable and Doctor like he is excellent he's very reassuring to the patient's to make sure that his patients are comfortable and cared for properly I would recommend him highly to anybody
Brenda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Very good.
Caron K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Rachael explained in detail what to expect at my procedure. I got written instructions for the week before. I’m very pleased with the excellent care I have gotten from Dr. Lackey, Rachael, Carol, Maddie, Angie and all the staff. Thank you. Caron Kinsey
Noelan T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
I would recommend to friends and family.
Billy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/21
I felt that the staff was thorough and compssionate. Very pleased with service.
John N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Always very short wait, very professional attitude of all I come in contact, answer questions asked in detail. Have always had great overall professional service.
Gail V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Excellent
Rebecca A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
So appreciative of the care I have received here.